Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Back to the place you've never been
0:00
-5:31

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Annie Mueller

Back to the place you've never been

I thought that my voyage had come to its end
at the last limit of my power,
that the path before me was closed,
that provisions were exhausted
and the time come to take shelter in a silent obscurity.
But I find that thy will knows no end in me.
And when old words die out on the tongue,
new melodies break forth from the heart;
and where the old tracks are lost,
n…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Annie Mueller to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Everything I say is about you. ☠️Sweary☠️
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Annie Mueller