Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Finite and Infinite Games
0:00
-13:37

Finite and Infinite Games

I decided to play with Substack’s podcast-y feature. Here’s an audio version of my notes on Finite and Infinite Games by James P. Carse. Written version here. This was fun to do (and is completely unedited) but I’m not sure it’s worth the upload time. If you have opinions, let me know. I’m not really a podcast person sooo 🤷‍♀️.

Happy Sunday!

- Annie

Notes:

Podcast-reading alternatives: here are a few lengthy discussions/summarizations of the book: here’s one from Made You Think and here’s one from Stuff to Blow Your Mind (who names these podcasts?) and here’s an interview with author James Carse.

0 Comments
Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Everything I say is about you. ☠️Sweary☠️
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Annie Mueller