Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Shushing the shit-talking gremlins
0:00
-7:22

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Annie Mueller

Shushing the shit-talking gremlins

2

Edit: the recording was corrupted, or something. I don’t know. Anyway, it’s fixed now.

Warning: I am about to say the word shit a hundred times.

Hope you’re all ready for some more ruminating about self-doubt. I’m just full of it. Ruminating, I mean. Self-doubt too? Maybe.

Today, boys and girls, we’re discussing one way that self-doubt shows up: as the v…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Annie Mueller to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Everything I say is about you. ☠️Sweary☠️
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Annie Mueller