Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Unwilling to be unhappy
0:00
-6:14

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Annie Mueller

Unwilling to be unhappy

There was a box of journals sitting on the shelf in our bedroom. All the notebooks I’ve filled since we moved to Puerto Rico, almost four years ago.

Every morning I’d get up and stretch and look across the bed and see that box. Those notebooks. All those pages, all those words. So many fucking words.

And then I’d look away, move on, turn my attention bac…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Annie Mueller to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Annie Mueller
Annie Mueller
Everything I say is about you. ☠️Sweary☠️
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Annie Mueller